About Us

The real estate industry contributes a remarkable 11% to the Swiss economic output, which corresponds to approximately CHF 74 billion. Despite the high economic output, the industry still relies in many areas on outdated working methods and communication tools that are both expensive and complex. Forms and documents are still predominantly filled out by hand and administrative processes are run through using letter and e-mail conversations, which means that important decisions are often made on the basis of inaccurate information.

This is exactly where the products of ImmoDigi AG come into play, which create added value for administrations, owners and tenants through innovative digital solutions. With ImmoApp, ImmoMove and ImmoFonds, we have a combination of web-based and mobile applications in our portfolio to simplify the processes of real estate management and improve communication with floor owners and tenants.

The products of ImmoDigi AG were initially developed for Matma Immobilien AG and thus benefit from many years of experience in the real estate industry. The development, technical support and distribution is provided by BusyBytes GmbH.

The products are based on the latest technologies and have great market potential. We are therefore looking forward to the chance to get to know you and hope for an early cooperation.

We are convinced that the digitalization of real estate management is long overdue. With our innovative products, you can take advantage of these opportunities today.

We look forward to hearing from you and are always available for personal consultation.

Über Uns

Die Immobilienwirtschaft trägt mit beachtlichen 11% zur Schweizer Wirtschaftsleistung bei, was rund 74 Milliarden CHF entspricht. Trotz der hohen Wirtschaftsleistung setzt die Branche noch in vielen Bereichen auf veraltete Arbeitsmethoden und Kommunikationsmittel, die sowohl teuer als auch aufwendig sind. Formulare und Dokumente werden nach wie vor überwiegend händisch ausgefüllt und Verwaltungsprozesse anhand von Brief und E-Mail Konversationen durchlaufen, wodurch wichtige Entscheidungen oftmals auf Basis von ungenauen Grundlagen getroffen werden.

Genau an dieser Stelle kommen die Produkte der ImmoDigi AG ins Spiel, welche durch innovative digitale Lösungen einen Mehrwert für Verwaltungen, Eigentümer und Mieter schaffen. Mit ImmoApp, ImmoMove und ImmoFonds haben wir eine Kombination aus webbasierten und mobilen Applikationen im Portfolio, um die Prozesse der Immobilienverwaltung zu vereinfachen und die Kommunikation mit Stockwerkeigentümern und Mietern zu verbessern.

Die Produkte der ImmoDigi AG wurden anfänglich für die Matma Immobilien AG entwickelt und profitieren dadurch von einem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz in der Immobilienbranche. Die Entwicklung, der technische Support und Vertrieb wird von der BusyBytes GmbH geleistet.

Die Produkte basieren auf neuesten Technologien und haben ein großes Marktpotenzial. Wir freuen uns daher auf die Chance, Sie kennenzulernen, und hoffen auf eine baldige Zusammenarbeit.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Digitalisierung der Immobilienbewirtschaftung längst überfällig ist. Mit unseren innovativen Produkten können Sie die Chancen der Digitalisierung bereits heute nutzen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahmen und stehen jederzeit für eine persönliche Beratung zur Verfügung.